Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 11 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location : JIWDHARA Category : OBC

Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK
 JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG (SIWAN LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 32 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum CHANDAN KUMAR PURI son/daughter/wife of RAJMANGAL PURI with application Serial no. IOC02312383317072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Hishab Barn.

So-epg Motikari LSA. Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO, LAG, Sievan 18A

11/1/18

VIP

Jana Kongr DM, MST Lle

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: JIWDHARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DEEPA	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312002120062017
2	DANISH ANWAR	ANWAR ALAM	IOC02312003022062017
3	MUKESH KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312015604072017
4	BIRENDRA PRASAD	DHANSURAT SAH	IOC02312027509072017
5	JITENDRA SAH	JANAKI SAH	IOC02312053912072017
6	MD ZAHID PERWEZ	MD ZAID	IOC02312065213072017
7	AVINASH PURI	PARMANAND PURI	IOC02312070913072017 (
8	MD SHAHID AKHTAR	MD ZAID ALAM	IOC02312100414072017
9	LOKESH KUMAR	HIRA LAL ROY	IOC02312109914072017
10	SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD CHAUDHARI	IOC02312112414072017
11	MANIK CHANDRA PRASAD	HARIHAR SAH	IOC02312142915072017
12	GOVIND GOPAL	GOPALJEE JAISWAL	IOC02312154215072017
13	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND PRASAD	IOC02312162715072017
14	VINAY KUMAR	MANIKCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312177615072017
15	PRAKASH KUMAR	SHYAMA PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312184515072017
16	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	GANESH SAH	IOC02312189816072017
17	SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	RAVINDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312190516072017
18	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312198116072017
19	NITU GUPTA	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312192916072017
20	RAKESH RAUSHAN	LAL BABU SAHANI	IOC02312198916072017
21	AWANEESH KUMAR	KAMTA PRASAD	IOC02312201216072017
22	ALOK RAJ	PASHUPATI SAH	IOC02312210316072017
23	ABHINANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312218116072017
24	BRIJNANDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312219816072017
25	KUNDAN KUMAR	GANESH SAH	IOC02312220916072017
26	SHYAMAL KISHORE GUPTA	RAMCHANDRA SAH	IOC02312229716072017
27	RAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	RAMBABU PRASAD	IOC02312231216072017
28	DIPENDRA KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312244116072017
29	CHUMAN RAUT	GORAKH RAUT	IOC02312260616072017
30	GITA DEVI	NARESH KUMAR GIRI	IOC02312267116072017
31	SANTOSH KUMAR	KISHORI PRASAD SAH	IOC02312554007082017
32	MD FAROOQUE HASSAN	MD MUSTAFA HASSAN	IOC02312319017072017

1	ZUBAIDA KHATOON	MD HARUN RASHID	IOC02312324017072017
34	UMESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312353717072017
35	ALOK KUMAR YADAV	MAHENDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312367917072017
36	SURESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312371617072017
37	AWNISH KUMAR	NATHUNI SAH	IOC02312476918072017
38	CHANDAN KUMAR PURI	RAJMANGAL PURI	IOC02312383317072017
39	RANJEET KUMAR	AWADESH SINGH	IOC02312485118072017
40	NILAM KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312496619072017
41	PUJA KUMARI	SANTOSH SAH	IOC02312655313082017
42	PRATIMA PRAJAPATY	SURESH PRAJAPATI	IOC02312546306082017
43	RAJ KISHORE PRASAD	SATYANARAYAN SAH	IOC02312547206082017
44	AMBARI JAWED	MD ARZOO HASAN	IOC02312552507082017
45	SATYENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312680213082017
46	HARISH CHANDRA PRASAD	BHAGIRATH PRASAD	IOC02312725614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JIWDHARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

E NO. SIGNATURE
7 CAments
17 आलोक कुमार्स
17 Molely.
17 (About)
17 Ashufish
17 Avinash Ruly
17 Atnews
गार यानिया है गार
DIT Birondraboure
o17 Absent
017 <absent-9< td=""></absent-9<>
2772131
017 Janush Strwal
017 CAbsent >
017 Setandulapon
017 chita per
2017 CAtxents
2017 (Absent)
1 100/1
2017
2017 - op 157 gnn/
2017 - 00 13 9 9071/
2017 - 00 35 9 cm 12 2017 When himan

Anran Vishoakennes

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JIWDHARA

Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

	Oil Company: IOC Name of Distric	et: CHAMPARAN - EAST	MKT Plan: 2017-18		
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE	
25	MD ZAHID PERWEZ	MD ZAID	IOC02312065213072017	+ Absorb	
26	MUKESH KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312015604072017	Mukesh kima	
27	NILAM KUMARI	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312496619072017	Hilam kumani	
28	NITU GUPTA	RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312192916072017	CALSents	
29	PRAKASH KUMAR	SHYAMA PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312184515072017	Bakash Kumas	
30	PRATIMA PRAJAPATY	SURESH PRAJAPATI	IOC02312546306082017	<absent 3<="" td=""></absent>	
31	PUJA KUMARI	SANTOSH SAH	IOC02312655313082017	EAhsent-3	
32	RAJ KISHORE PRASAD	SATYANARAYAN SAH	IOC02312547206082017	feish oreld	
33	RAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	RAMBABU PRASAD	IOC02312231216072017	Ram	
34	RAKESH RAUSHAN	LAL BABU SAHANI	IOC02312198916072017	Absout	
35	RANJEET KUMAR	AWADESH SINGH	IOC02312485118072017	Sanois kin	
36	RANJIT KUM'\R GUPTA	GANESH SAH	IOC02312189816072017	Salternitation.	
37	SANTOSH KUMAR	KiSHORI PRASAD SAH	IOC02312554007082017	(A)14 341(
38	SATYENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC0231268C213082017	SICH ZYNIC	
39	SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	RAVINDRA PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312190516072017	(.K.S. nal	
40	SHYAMAL KISHORE GUPTA	RAMCHANDRA SAH	IOC02312229716072017	Shyanial Kishane gus	
41	SONU KUMAR	RAM PRASAD CHAUDHARI	IOC02312112414072017	gove lang	
42	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	MANIK CHAND PRASAD	IOC02312162715072017	funi.	
43	SURESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312371617072017		
44	UMESH PURI	RAJDEV PURI	IOC02312353717072017	Unnesh Pace	
45	VINAY KUMAR	MANIKCHANDRA PRASAD	IOC02312177615072017	14	
46	ZUBAIDA KHATOON	MD HARUN RASHID	IOC02312324017072017	2 uporclash knes	
	to believe and	it does not require any signature.			

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

egstateushab Barn. 80-109 Matihari USA.